Infographic Inspiration

These are the infographs that I am finding my inspiration from. I think I want my inphographic to be a case study because I like the look of the side by side comparison. I also like the color palette in the middle and bottom right graphics and want to use a similar one.

 

One thought on “Infographic Inspiration

  1. These all do have a really nice pallet. I like a comparison case study also as it will allow for a few different Dara sees to play with. Lookin forward to hearing about your topic!

    Like

Leave a Reply

